Collaborate with us

Collaborate with The Boarding Couple :

Together we can build many forms of partnerships:

  • Partner / sponsored articles
  • Inserting links.
  • Display advertising banners on the location of your choice

And of course, we are open to any proposal, just contact us directly from the form below, by mail, or through our social media pages.

Or simply, recruit us !!

We are not another  ‘Full time’ travel blogger , We travel to places, for a short period of time “holidays”. We are ready for adventure, exploration and also relaxation and luxury activities, and we are ready to spend money to do it. And that’s what you want, right 😉 ?

TRAVEL TESTER / HOTEL TESTER / RESTAURANT TESTER

You have a wonderful hotel or a restaurant and you want more people to know it? We will be happy to give feedback of your product or company, take our own photos and write a sincere article of our experience.


TRAVEL INFLUENTIER ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Do you want your products to be seen by a wide audience? Recruit us to promote you! we can participate to publish the photos on our own accounts and share them with our followers and our community of travelers.


TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY

We have a great passion for photography, The majority of images on this blog are taken by us. If you like our pictures (more on our Instagram), we would like to work for you and present your company in its best light, or if you would like to buy some photographies, whether for personal or commercial use, a striking image could really have a impact on your business.


WEBSITE CREATORS (BLOGS / SHOWCASES WEBSITES) / IT CONSULTANTS

You want to create a website, a blog or simply consult us for a computer problem? we could bring you our experience.

Collaborations

Collaborer avec The Boarding Couple:

Nous pouvons ensemble mettre en place de nombreuses formes de partenariats :

  • Articles partenaires/sponsorisés
  • Insertion de liens.
  • Affichage de bannières publicitaires sur l’emplacement de votre choix

Et bien sur , nous sommes ouvert à toute proposition, il suffit de nous contacter directement à partir du formulaire ci-dessous, par mail , ou en passant par nos pages de médias sociaux

Ou tout simplement, recrutez nous !!

Nous ne sommes pas un autre blogueur de voyage dit ‘Full time’, Nous voyageons à des endroits, pour une courte période de temps »vacances ». Nous sommes prêts pour des activités d’aventure, d’exploration et aussi de détente et de luxe, et nous sommes prêts à dépenser de l’argent pour le faire, Et c’est ce que vous voulez, non  😉 ?

TESTEUR DE VOYAGE / TESTEUR D’HÔTEL / TESTEUR DE RESTAURANT

Vous avez un merveilleux hôtel ou un restaurant et vous voulez que plus de gens le connaissent? Nous serons ravi de faire une retour d’expérience de votre produit ou votre entreprise, de prendre nos propres photos et d’écrire une article sincère de notre expérience.

INFLUENCEUR DE VOYAGE SUR LES MÉDIAS SOCIAUX

Vous voulez que vos produits soient vus par un large public ? Recrutez nous pour vous promouvoir ! on peut participer à publier les photos sur nos propres comptes et les partager avec notre followers et notre communauté de voyageurs

PHOTOGRAPHIE DE VOYAGE

Nous avons une grande passion pour la photographie, La majorité des images sur ce blog sont prises par nous. Si vous aimez nos clichés (plus sur notre Instagram), nous aimerions travailler pour vous et présenter votre entreprise sous son meilleur jour, ou si vous aimeriez en acheter, que ce soit pour un usage personnel ou commercial, une image frappante pourrait vraiment avoir un impact sur votre entreprise.

CRÉATEURS DE SITES INTERNET (BLOGS/SITES VITRINES) / CONSULTANTS INFORMATIQUES

Vous voulez créer un site web, un blog ou tout simplement nous consulter pour un problème informatique? nous pourrions vous apportez notre expérience.